Italian directors Vittorio (L) and Paolo Taviani celebrate after receiving the Golden Bear prize awarded for their film "Caesar Must Die" (Cesare deve morire) on February 18, 2012 in Berlin during the awards ceremony of the 62nd Berlinale International Film Festival. ©AFP PHOTO / GERARD JULIEN

(BERLIN-AFP) – Here are the winners of the main prizes awarded Saturday at the 62nd Berlin film festival and the countries that produced them:

Golden Bear for best film: “Cesare deve morire” (Caesar Must Die), Paolo and Vittorio Taviani. Italy

Jury Grand Prix Silver Bear: “Csak a szel” (Just the wind), Bence Fliegauf. Hungary/Germany/France

Silver Bear for best director: Christian Petzold for “Barbara”. Germany

Silver Bear for best actress: Rachel Mwanza in “Rebelle” (War Witch). Canada

Silver Bear for best actor: Mikkel Boe Folsgaard in “En Kongelig Affaere” (A Royal Affair). Denmark/Czech Republic/Germany/Sweden

Silver Bear for outstanding artistic contribution (camera): Lutz Reitemeier, “Bai lu yuan” (White Deer Plain). China

Silver Bear for best screenplay: Nikolaj Arcel and Rasmus Heisterberg for “En Kongelig Affaere” (A Royal Affair). Denmark/Czech Republic/Germany/Sweden

Alfred Bauer Prize for work of particular innovation: “Tabu” by Miguel Gomes. Portugal/Germany/Brazil/France

Best first feature film: “Kauwboy” by Boudewijn Koole. Netherlands

Golden Bear for best short film: “Rafa” by Joao Salaviza. Portugal/France

Teddy for best film with gay or lesbian context: “Keep The Lights On” by Ira Sachs. United States